Mr Chozen – IMIBUZO Album

Mr Chozen – Ngijwayele

Mr Chozen – IMIBUZO Album Zip Download

A new South African song named “IMIBUZO” is out now, the 2024 new music was dropped by a popular and known singer whose name is “Mr Chozen”.

Download and stream the new music “Mr Chozen – IMIBUZO Album” Zip below.

Stream and listen to more music album zip, mp4 videos, song lyrics, amapiano songs mp3, gqom, maskandi etc.

Stay tuned.


  1. Mr Chozen – Ngijwayele
  2. Mr Chozen – Ungowami ft M Nation
  3. Mr Chozen – Intelezi
  4. Mr Chozen – Tomorrow May Never Come
  5. Mr Chozen – Nakekela Owakho
  6. Mr Chozen – Bekezela ft Jaira Musiq
  7. Mr Chozen – Ofana Nami
  8. Mr Chozen – Uthando Dololo
  9. Mr Chozen – Ligama Lami
  10. Mr Chozen – Usakhumbula na
  11. Mr Chozen – Imibuzo
  12. Mr Chozen – Ngiyabonga Dali ft Mcebisi King Ryder
  13. Mr Chozen – Usakhumbula (Bonus Track (No Drums))
  14. Mr Chozen – Ekhaya (Intro)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.